recruitmentstill.blogg.se

How to mod rome 2 total war steam
How to mod rome 2 total war steam










how to mod rome 2 total war steam

This purely depends on what the mod does, but from my experience vast majority of outdated popular mods work fine.

#How to mod rome 2 total war steam update#

If you like the guide or found it useful, I’d highly appreciate a thumbs up 🙂 IMPORTANT NOTE: a lot of people seem to think that outdated mods don’t work hence they ask the modders to update them. Legendary gets too grindy, play that only if you are looking for a bigger challenge.

how to mod rome 2 total war steam

On hard or very hard, at least you will have a challenge and the game will encourage you to fight the battles yourself instead of a quick lazy way out of it! My time with all these mods has been on these difficulties. A list of small and compatible mods I have collected so far that make Rome 2 a much more enjoyable, authentic and overall a better game!This guide will keep getting updated gradually if I find new essential mods! If you find any mistakes in the guide, please let me know! Also, I recommend playing the game on hard or very hard difficulty as I believe medium is just way too easy and it encourages you to auto-resolve instead of actually fighting the battles yourself.












How to mod rome 2 total war steam